One year celebration, vol. 1 – Pierre Huyghe – onestar press
Your Cart
Shipping to
If you want to order more than 15 books, contact us directly.
Minimum order of 150 € required to proceed to check out.
Email cart to onestar press
Terms and Conditions of Sales

To place an order, a minimum of 150€ value Is required (without shipping costs).
Items ship via Colissimo in France and via Fedex for European and International orders
All sales are final.

In the event that goods are damaged during transport, onestar press and the client will review damages and determine replacement or refund options.

Kindly note that a discount of 30% is available for a minimum order of 5 copies to select retailers.
If you are a retailer, you are welcome to send onestar press your Cart for confirmation, and a sales representative will finalize your transaction by email.

Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.

Pierre Huyghe, One year celebration, vol. 1
Published 2008

ISBN: 2-915359-18-0
196 pages (no cover)
210 x 297 mm
Printed in 2 colors
Glue binding
Design: Louise Døssing, Werkplaats Typografie.
600 numbered copies
Price: 90 €

The book is the collection of 48 posters for an ongoing project by Pierre Huyghe One Year Celebration.
The orginal posters are 120 x 84 cm. The posters in the book are reduced to 21 x 42,2 cm and folded in half making a double sided page sized 21 x 29.7 cm.
The reduced posters are glued together and can be detached.
The books are invidually packed and include a separate colophon card with mechanically printed number.


Robert Filliou, Melissa Dubbin and Aaron S. Davidson, John Baldessari, Tatiana Bilbao and Julio Amezcua, Emily Mast and Carly Busta, Pierre Joseph, Yona Friedman, Hu Fang, Shimabuku, François Roche, Marc Ganzglass, Olafur Eliasson, Rirkrit Tiravanija, Jéremy Millar, Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster, Liam Gillick and Gabriel Kuri, Claude Closky, Maurizio Nannucci, Frederic Tuten, Anri sala, Dan Graham, Koo Jeong-A, Doug Aitken, Hans Ulrich Obrist, Lawrence Weiner, Julieta Aranda, Marine Hugonnier, Tacita Dean, Matthieu Laurette, Melik Ohanian, Jérôme Bel, Pratchaya Phinthong, Boris Achour, Anton Vidokle, Catherine Temerson & Israel Rosenfield, Piero Golia, Aleksandra Mir, Paul Elliman,
Olivier Bardin, Enzo Mari, Agnieszka Kurant, Joe Scanlan, Pash Buzari.

Pierre Huyghe and onestar press wish to thank the artists for their poster projects