55 onestar press posters for the Untitled Art Fairs 2014/2018 – Various artists – onestar press
Your Cart
Shipping to
If you want to order more than 15 books, contact us directly.
Minimum order of 150 € required to proceed to check out.
Email cart to onestar press
Terms and Conditions of Sales

To place an order, a minimum of 150€ value Is required (without shipping costs).
Items ship via Colissimo in France and via Fedex for European and International orders
All sales are final.

In the event that goods are damaged during transport, onestar press and the client will review damages and determine replacement or refund options.

Kindly note that a discount of 30% is available for a minimum order of 5 copies to select retailers.
If you are a retailer, you are welcome to send onestar press your Cart for confirmation, and a sales representative will finalize your transaction by email.

Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.

Various artists, 55 onestar press posters for the Untitled Art Fairs 2014/2018
Published 2014/2018

Printed on a glossy paper to 1000 copies each, the posters were available for free at the fair's locations in Miami and San Francisco between 2014 to 2018
The format is 476 x 685 mm - 18.7 x 26.9 in
(note that 15 models are printed on a slightly different paper size for presentation purpose with a white band on top: 460 x 710 mm - 18.11 x 27.9 in)

55 onestar press posters curated by Christophe Boutin and Mélanie Scarciglia for the Untitled Art Fairs between 2014 and 2018.
Posters are original designs by the following artists: Marina Abramović, Carlos Amorales, Lisa-Anne Auerbach, John Baldessari, Robert Barry, Erica Baum, Vanessa Beecroft, Elvire Bonduelle, Kerstin Bratsch, Lucy Bull, Nathan Carter, Maurizio Cattelan, Matt Copson, Petra Cortright, Jacqueline de Jong, Harry Dodge, Jason Dodge, Ida Ekblad, Simon Fujiwara, Liam Gillick, Dominique Gonzalez-Foerster, Daniel Gordon, Nic Guagnini, Alex Israel, Parker Ito, Elisabeth Jaeger, Gabriel Kuri, Sam Lewitt, Benoît Maire, Mathieu Mercier, Sean Micka, Jonathan Monk, Matt Mullican, Ebecho Muslimova, Olaf Nicolai, Paulina Olowska, Mai-Thu Perret, Seth Price, Eileen Quinlan, Magali Reus, Matthew Ronay, Rafael Rozendaal, Hans Schabus, Taryn Simon, Slavs and Tatars, Annika Ström, Mika Tajima, Rirkrit Tiravanija, Yonatan Vinitsky, Lawrence Weiner, Honza Zamojsk